berfull.blogg.se

Bakemonogatari episode 14 nyan
Bakemonogatari episode 14 nyan









She’s so tsun there might as well be no dere – well, until near the end. Senjougahara is also the most amazing tsundere character I have ever seen. Well considering he has the same VA as Zetsubou Sensei, it’s hard not to enjoy listening to him when he talks. I like the main character, not going to lie. Just what I needed SHAFT, more 2chan jokes. Then again, 15 might end up being like UBER FINALE END, so in that case my argument might become completely invalid. It’s like the anime got some early OVA’s, and as far as I’m concerned eps 13-25 are just OMAKES (extras) similar to OVA’S or BD extras. It still has a few eps after it (13-15), but it’s more of LOL WE FORGOT ABOUT THIS type shit, as they are trying to solve one of the side characters problems, and find Shinobu, a character that shows up so little I barely know who she is.

bakemonogatari episode 14 nyan

The anime really ends at ep 12 (as far as I’m concerned), anyone who tells you otherwise is FUCKING LYING, and if you do count 12 as the end this anime actually has a GOOD END. He has healing abilities because of it though, and so he then goes out to fight against ghosts, or “oddities”, FOR GREAT JUSTICE. If you add these two things together, it makes this anime GHOST BUSTERS – THE SLIDESHOW.īasically the main character was once a vampire, but for whatever reason that doesn’t really seem to matter. Funny part is, that despite that it’s still AMAZING. The whole plot line is basically GHOST BUSTERS, with lots of MOE shit, and a love story added in between. Doesn’t make it bad, by any means, but you have to admit that’s literally what it is. Nothing says gay more than two men embracing each other naked in the rain.Īnyho, bakemonogatari is basically SHAFT creating a giant slide show, and then calling it anime. I guess they are trying to use it as comic relief, but…damn son. TEH GHEY is fairly normal in shoujo, but this anime is targeted at a male audience.

bakemonogatari episode 14 nyan

The fucking 4th episode has scenes that are so gay, I don’t even have any fucking clue who their target audience is anymore. I suppose they do it to make to sympathize with the character, but when he’s got tits and greasy fish cunts flying at him from all directions, I just don’t think it works.Īt least it has more than one male character, which might be it’s only saving point, but they seemed to have fucked that up too. Unless he goes fucking crazy and starts killing people, why the hell do I care that he’s from an orphanage. To top it off, the main character has this whole TRAGIC PAST bullshit going on, and I just don’t fucking care.

bakemonogatari episode 14 nyan

God knows wut else they are going to add next, but I wouldn’t be the least bit surprised if the next character was a cyborg. With a main character that randomly shrieks for no fucking reason, a childhood friend/tsundere (SO ORIGINAL) who likes to beat the shit out of the main character, a TEH REI character who acts like a cat, a princess-type who’s just fucking annoying, a polite mika type I don’t know much about, this is a pretty average harem. It’s a harem anime that tried to copy the cat theme from Nyan Koi, but failed miserably. I think that this picture sums up my opinion on this show much more than my words ever could.











Bakemonogatari episode 14 nyan